Stäng

Glömt lösenord?

Skicka

Ledningsgrupp

Per Almgren

Per Almgren
VD
Per.Almgren@nok.se 

Helena Holmström
Förlagschef Läromedel
Helena.Holmstrom@nok.se

Richard Herold
Förlagschef Allmänlitteratur
Richard.Herold@nok.se

     

Anna Maria Thunman 
Förlagschef Akademisk
Anna-Maria.Thunman@nok.se

Carin Lagerstam
HR-chef
Carin.Lagerstam@nok.se

Ulla Vedin
Ekonomidirektör
Ulla.Vedin@nok.se

     


Calle Österlind
CTO  
Calle.Osterlind@nok.se

   


Tipsa/dela: