Executive Body - Natur och Kultur
Stäng

Glömt lösenord?

Skicka

Executive Body

Per Almgren
CEO
Per.Almgren@nok.se

Helena Holmström
Company Director,
Educational Publishing
Helena.Holmstrom@nok.se

Richard Herold
Company Director,
Trade Literature
Richard.Herold@nok.se

     

 

Ulla Vedin
Finance Director
Ulla.Vedin@nok.se

Carin Lagerstam
Human Resource Manager
Carin.Lagerstam@nok.se

 

Anna Maria Thunman 
Company Director,
Academic Literature
Anna-Maria.Thunman@nok.se

 

     

Calle Österlind
CTO  
Calle.Osterlind@nok.se  

   

 


Tipsa/dela: